Dan Fogelberg: Live Greetings From The West Fox Theater St. Louis 1991 DVD 2000

Dan Fogelberg recorded live on June 25, 1991 at the Fox Theater, St. Louis, Missouri. Includs many of Fogelberg's hit songs recorded live for the first time. Selections: "Heart Hotels, " "Believe in Me, " "Leader of the Band, " "Power of Gold" and more! Languages: English / SUB: English Video sample is for Audio only-this is a Live Concert- 


    Dan Fogelberg
    Live-Greetings From the West
    Music Video & Concerts, Rock
    Rock, Musicvideo - Music Video (Concert / Performance)
    21 November 2000
    Dan Fogelberg
    Not Rated
    G: DVD

    Technical Information View Help for Technical Details

    21 November 2000
    01 Jan 1991
    SONY ( SYQK )
    1: USA, Canada
    Discs:1 ~ Format:Ntsc ~ Region:1 ~ Country:Usa
    Keep Case
    Dan Fogelberg
    Fogelberg,Dan Clr Dvd-Standard

     The program:

    1. Program start/Aurora Nova
    2. The Wild Places
    3. Heart Hotels
    4. Over & Over
    5. The Spirit Trail
    6. Make Love Stay
    7. Believe in Me
    8. Road Beneath My Wheels
    9. Run for the Roses
    10. Leader of the Band
    11. Band intros
    12. Twins Theme/Intimidation
    13. The Power of Gold
    14. Lonely in Love
    15. Missing You
    16. Part of the Plan
    17. Same Old Lang Syne
    18. There's a Place in the World for a Gambler
    19. Closing credits




    Sold Out