Cyndi Lauper: She's So Unusual 30th Anniversary Celebration CD 2014 04-01-14 Release Date

2014 30th Anniversary Celebration standard edition reissue of her landmark album with unique cover artwork. Includes 3 remixes by NERVO, Bent Collective & Yolanda Be Cool. She's So Unusual was just released and it blazed with a vivid kaleidoscope of styles including new wave, pop, post-punk, girl-group, motown and reggae.


The Album has been remastered for it's 30th Anniversary and includes three bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Money Changes Everything
2 Girls Just Want to Have Fun
3 When You Were Mine
4 Time After Time
5 She Bop
6 All Through the Night
7 Witness
8 I'Ll Kiss You
9 He's So Unusual
10 Yeah Yeah
11 Girls Just Want to Have Fun (2014 Yolanda Be Cool Remix)
12 Time After Time (2014 Nervo Back in Time Remix)
13 Time After Time (2014 Bent Collective Remix)


Cyndi Lauper
She's So Unusual: A 30th Anniversary Celebration
Drum & Bass Collections
1 April 2014
~ Discs:1
Sbme/Epic ( EPIC )
Compact Disc




Sold Out