Crosby Stills Nash & Young: CSNY 1974 (3 CD'S/DVD Audio Only) 2014 40 High-Resolution 192kHz/24-bit Audio Tracks Pure Audio DVD Disc

This product is currently sold out.

3 CD's + HIRES Audio DVD Long-rumored and highly anticipated, CSNY 1974 captures the band's one-of-a-kind harmonic alchemy during it's remarkable outdoor stadium tour, a trek that spanned more than two months and included 31 concerts, in 24 cities, with combined audiences of over a million people
Produced by Graham Nash and Joel Bernstein, this 40th anniversary set features 40 high-resolution 192kHz/24-bit audio tracks on a Pure Audio Blu-ray disc, a bonus DVD of previously unreleased concert footage, and a 188-page booklet.
    • ARTIST: Crosby, Stills & Nash 
    • LABEL: Atlantic
    • UPC: 603497899746
    • GENRE: Rock
    • RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2014
    • PRODUCT ID: ATL541729BA
    • LAST RETURN DATE: 8/27/2018
    • WEIGHT: .89 lb



    Sold Out