Crosby Stills & Nash: Carry On Import 2 CD Edition 2001 36 Hit Tracks

Crosby Stills & Nash-Carry on
Double disc retrospective of the harmonious hit group's best in the '70s & '80s, with and without Neil Young, plus solo hits and gems from splinter groups. 36 tracks, including 'Teach Your Children', 'Ohio', 'Love The One You're With', 'Wooden Ships', 'Dark Star', 'Helpless', 'Chicago/ We Can Change The World', 'Our House', 'Change Partners', 'Just A Song Before I Go', 'Southern Cross', 'Wasted On The Way', 'Suite: Judy Blue Eyes', 'Carry On', 'Johnny's Garden', 'Woodstock' and 'Marrakesh Express'. Warner.


Crosby Stills & Nash
Carry on
18 December 2001
IMPORT-EU 2 CD ~ Discs:2 ~ Country:Australia
Compact Disc
30 June 2010

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Woodstock (CD01)
2 Marrakesh Express
3 You Don't Have to Cry
4 Teach Your Children
5 Love the One You'Re with
6 Almost Cut My Hair
7 Wooden Ships
8 Dark Star
9 Helpless
10 Chicago/We Can Change the World
11 Cathedral
12 4 + 20
13 Our House
14 To the Last Whale... a. Critical Mass B. Wind on the Water
15 Change Partners
16 Just a Song Before I Go
17 Ohio
18 Wasted on the Way
19 Southern Cross
20 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (CD02)
21 Carry on/Questions
22 Horses Through a Rainstorm
23 Johnny's Garden
24 Guinnevere
25 Helplessly Hoping
26 The Lee Shore
27 Taken It All
28 Shadow Captain
29 As I Come of Age
30 Drive My Car
31 Dear Mr. Fantasy
32 In My Dreams
33 Yours and Mine
34 Haven't We Lost Enough?
35 After the Dolphin
36 Find the Cost of Freedom
# Title


Sold Out