Sting: 57th & 9th Pop/Rock Project Deluxe Expanded CD Edition 2016 11-11-16 Release Date

Super deluxe edition includes expanded CD, featuring an exclusive interview with Sting live performance of "Next To You" with The Last Bandoleros (Live at Rockwood Music Hall) and collectible photographs. 2016 release, the twelfth studio solo album from the veteran rock singer/songwriter and former Police frontman. 57th & 9th is Sting's first pop/rock project in over a decade.

The album, produced by Martin Kierszenbaum, represents a wide range of Sting's musical and songwriting styles, from the ferocious, Road Warrior-style imagery of 'Petrol Head' to the classic folk narrative Pretty Young Soldier. The first single, 'I Can't Stop Thinking About You', shows Sting at his most propulsive and danceable.

  • 1 I Can't Stop Thinking About You
  • 2 50000
  • 3 Down Down Down
  • 4 One Fine Day
  • 5 Pretty Young Soldier
  • 6 Petrol Head
  • 7 Heading South on the Great North Road
  • 8 If You Can't Love Me
  • 9 Inshallah
  • 10 The Empty Chair
  • 11 I Can't Stop Thinking About You [La Version]
  • 12 Inshallah [Berlin Sessions Version]
  • 13 Next to You [Live at Rockwood Music Hall]
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Release Date: 11/11/2016
  • Genre: Rock CD
  • UPC: 602557174519
  • Product ID: ISCB002578100.2
  • Weight: .55 lb


Sold Out