Muse: Drones Deluxe Edition CD/DVD 2015 16:9 DTS 5.1

CD/DVD 2015 release, the seventh album from the UK arena rockers. Co-produced by Muse and Robert John "Mutt" Lange, the album contains 12 tracks including the single "Dead Inside." Frontman Matt Bellamy explains the album's themes, "To me, 'Drones' are metaphorical psychopaths which enable psychopathic behavior with no recourse.
The world is run by Drones utilizing Drones to turn us all into Drones. Drones explores the journey of a human, from their abandonment and loss of hope, to their indoctrination by the system to be a human drone, to their eventual defection from their oppressors." Muse have sold 17 million albums worldwide. Their 2012 album The 2nd Law topped the charts in 21 countries including the UK.


    8 June 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Warner Bros. ( WAR )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 dead Inside
    2 [drill Sergeant]
    3 psycho
    4 mercy
    5 reapers
    6 the Handler
    7 [jfk]
    8 defector
    9 revolt
    10 aftermath
    11 the Globalist
    12 drones
    # Title




    Sold Out