Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour 2014 DVD 2015 DTS 5.1 03-23-15 Release Date

Miley Cyrus, took the world by storm as she brought her Bangerz Tour to fans across the world. The highly anticipated DVD features show stopping performances from tour stops in Barcelona and Lisbon, along with behind-the-scenes look into the tour and her personal life.
Miley gives larger than life performances of SMS (Bangerz) , 4x4, Love Money Party, FU and Get It Right. Bangerz Tour also includes countrified covers of Hey Ya! by Outkast and Jolene by Dolly Parton, as well as, party anthems We Can't Stop and Party in the USA. Multiple Formats, Blu-ray, NTSC, Widescreen Language: English 


    Miley Cyrus
    Bangerz Tour
    Music Video & Concerts, Pop
    Rock - Pop, Musicvideo - Music Video (Concert / Performance)
    23 March 2015
    O: DVD

    Technical Information View Help for Technical Details

    23 March 2015
    RCA ( RCA )
    Cyrus,Miley DVD



    Sold Out