Albert King With Stevie Ray Vaughan: In Session 1983 Canadian Television Deluxe Edition CD/DVD 2010 Dolby Digital

CD/DVD release of the famed live jam session 1983 by two of the greatest musicians ever to have played the blues on electric guitar - Albert King and Stevie Ray Vaughan! This CD/DVD set has never before been available, until now! The CD features 11 tracks including "Call It Stormy Monday," "Old Times," "Pride and Joy," "Ask Me No Questions" and more! The DVD features "Texas Flood," "Matchbox Blues," "Pep Talk," and "I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of the Town", among others. DVD features entire In Session set list. 

Disc #1 -- Albert King with Stevie Ray Vaughan: In Session
1. Introduction [1:16]
2. Born Under A Bad Sign [8:09]
3. Texas Flood [20:02]
4. Call It Stormy Monday [9:02]
5. "Old Times" [1:18]
6. Matchbox Blues [6:44]
7. "Pep Talk" [:55]
8. Don't Lie To Me [8:59]
9. "Who Is Stevie?" [1:10]
10. Pride And Joy [5:50]
11. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town [21:54]
12. Outtro [2:46]


King, Albert & Stevie Ray Vaughan
In Session
Blues, Music Video & Concerts
Blues, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
9 November 2010
Albert King, Stevie Ray Vaughan
Ron Meraska

Technical Information 

9 November 2010
0 : Region-Free
Discs:1 ~ Format:Ntsc ~ Region:0
Albert King, Stevie Ray Vaughan
King,Albert & Stevie Ray Vaughan 0 Clr Dvd-Standard


Sold Out