Christopher Cross: Super Hits CD 2007 12 Great Hits

Christopher Cross developed and dominated much of the adult contemporary sound in the 1980s. This collection features him performing many of his greatest hits live. Clip is for audio sample only-this is a CD.


    Christopher Cross
    Super Hits Live
    5 March 2002
    ~ Discs:1
    Sbme Special Products ( CSP )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Never Be the Same
    2 Back of My Mind
    3 Open Up My Window
    4 Walking in Avalon
    5 Sailing
    6 In the Blink of an Eye
    7 Kind of I Love You
    8 No Time for Talk
    9 Think of Laura
    10 All Right
    11 Arthur's Theme
    12 Ride Like the Wind



    Sold Out