Christopher Cross: Greatest Hits Live CD 2015 05-18-15 Release Date

Out of Stock, Back-Order
Reissue of this 1999 live album. The album features 12 tracks, including live versions of his massive hits "Never Be The Same", "Sailing", "Think Of Laura", "Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)", and "Ride Like The Wind".


    Christopher Cross
    Greatest Hits Live
    18 May 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Sanctuary Records ( STUY )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Never Be the Same
    2 Sailing
    3 Every Turn of the World
    4 Swept Away
    5 Think of Laura
    6 Open Up My Window
    7 Is There Something
    8 Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
    9 Ride Like the Wind
    10 All Right
    11 Walking in Avalon
    12 Hunger
    13 Alibi
    # Title



    Sold Out