Carrie Underwood: Storyteller CD 2015 Fifth Album Release from Seven Time Grammy Award Winner 10-23-15 Release Date

2015 release, the fifth album from the country/pop music superstar. Storyteller includes the hit single 'Smoke Break'. Carrie Underwood emerged from the promise of her 2005 American Idol win to become a true multi-format, multi-media superstar, spanning achievements in music, television, and film. A seven-time Grammy Award winner, she has amassed nearly 100 major honors, sold more than 56 million records worldwide, and recorded 21 #1 singles, 11 of which she co-wrote.


    Carrie Underwood
    23 October 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Arista ( ARI )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Renegade Runaway
    2 Dirty Laundry
    3 Church Bells
    4 Heartbeat
    5 Smoke Break
    6 Choctaw County Affair
    7 Like I'Ll Never Love You Again
    8 Chaser
    9 Relapse
    10 Clock Don't Stop
    11 The Girl You Think I Am
    12 Mexico
    13 What I Never Knew I Always Wanted
    # Title


    Sold Out