Carpenters: A Song For You 30th Anniversary Remastered CD 1999

This reissue is part of A&M's celebration of the Carpenters' 30th Anniversary, featuring new remastering by Richard Carpenter for a whole new level of sonic excellence created to enhance every fan's listening experience. Originally released in 1972, this multi-platinum album is highlighted by timeless Carpenters classics like "Top of the World," "A Song for You," "Bless the Beasts And the Children" and "I Won't Last a Day Without You," among others. Video clip is for Audio Sample only-this is a CD 


    Song for You
    Easy List - Vocal
    12 January 1999
    REMASTERED ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
    A&M ( AAM )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 A Song for You
    2 Top of the World
    3 Hurting Each Other
    4 It's Going to Take Some Time
    5 Goodbye to Love
    6 Intermission
    7 Bless the Beasts and Children
    8 Flat Baroque
    9 Piano Picker
    10 I Won't Last a Day Without You
    11 Crystal Lullaby
    12 Road Ode
    13 A Song for You (Reprise)
    # Title



    Sold Out