Carole King: Home Again: Live in Central Park 1973 (DVD) 2023 Release Date: 5/26/2023



CAROLE King / HOME AGAIN Recorded live on The Great Lawn of New York City's Central Park on May 26, 1973. Produced by Lou Adler, Directed by George Scott and produced by Lou Adler and John McDermott, the film presents the complete multi-camera 16mm footage filmed and recorded by Adler in 1973 but never before released. Home Again: Carole King Live In Central Park provides an inside view of a generational talent at her prime,

Performing one of the biggest and most momentous concerts of her career in the city where she was born. The film features exclusive interviews and never before seen performance footage.

DVD Track List:

1. Opening

2. Beautiful

3. Been To Canaan

4. Way Over Yonder

5. Smackwater Jack

6. Home Again

7. Sweet Seasons

8. It’s Too Late

9. Fantasy Beginning

10. You’ve Been Around Too Long

11. Being At War With Each Other

12. That’s How Things Go Down

13. Haywood

14. A Quiet Place To Live

15. You Light Up My Life

16. Corazón

17. Believe In Humanity

18. Fantasy End

19. You’ve Got A Friend

20. The End

Home Again: Live From Central Park, New York City May 26th 1973


Sold Out