Bryan Adams: Tracks Of My Years CD 2014 09-30-14 Release Date

2014 covers album from the multi-platinum Canadian rocker. TRACKS OF MY YEARS is a diverse collection of time honored classics from the 50's, 60's and 70's. Features a wide range of influential musical styles, from Chuck Berry's "Rock & Roll Music", Ray Charles' "I Can't Stop Loving You" to the Beatles' "Any Time At All".

The album will also include a brand new track entitled, 'She Knows Me' co-written with his long-term writing partner Jim Vallance. TRACKS OF MY YEARS is an eclectic mix of songs reflective of the time when rock was played alongside pop, country and R&B.


Bryan Adams
Tracks of My Years
Rock / Pop
30 September 2014
~ Discs:1
Umgd/Verve ( VERV )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Any Time at All
2 She Knows Me
3 I Can't Stop Loving You
4 Kiss and Say Goodbye
5 Lay Lady Lay
6 Rock and Roll Music
7 Down on the Corner
8 Never My Love
9 Sunny
10 The Tracks of My Tears
11 God Only Knows
12 You'Ve Been a Friend to Me
13 Help Me Make It Through the Night
14 C'Mon Everybody
15 Many Rivers to Cross
16 You Shook Me



Sold Out