Bruce Springsteen: High Hopes CD 2014 New Release

Product Notes

2014 release, the 18th album from the singer, songwriter and international superstar. High Hopes finds Springsteen in a number of different musical settings, and includes the members of the E Street Band as well as guitarist Tom Morello and many additional players. The album was recorded in New Jersey, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Australia and New York City. CD only no video-

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnell) - Featuring Tom Morello
2 Harry's Place - Featuring Tom Morello
3 American Skin (41 Shots) - Featuring Tom Morello
4 Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) - Featuring Tom Morello
5 Down in the Hole
6 Heaven's Wall -Featuring Tom Morello
7 Frankie Fell in Love
8 This Is Your Sword
9 Hunter of Invisible Game -Featuring Tom Morello
10 The Ghost of Tom Joad - Duet with Tom Morello
11 The Wall
12 Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) - Featuring Tom Morello


Bruce Springsteen
High Hopes
Rock / Pop
14 January 2014
SOFTPACK ~ Discs:1
Sbme/Columbia ( COL )
Compact Disc


Sold Out