Boz Scaggs: A Fool To Care Boz Scaggs CD 2015

2015 album from the Grammy-winning blues/rock pioneer. His most compelling work to date in a celebrated and prolific career, this collection of songs boasts Scaggs trailblazing blend of rock, soul, jazz and R&B taken to new heights and is the next chapter in the storytelling for which he is beloved. A Fool To Care is the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Billboard Chart-Topping album Memphis. With Scaggs' songwriting as distinct as ever, A Fool To Care showcases the masterful patchwork of influences and innovations that make up a Boz Scaggs album. Produced by Steve Jordan (Stevie Nicks, Bob Dylan, John Mayer) and recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, A Fool To Care features two very special guests Bonnie Raitt contributes slide guitar and vocals on 'Hell To Pay' and Lucinda Williams' trades vocal lines with Scaggs on 'Whispering Pines'.


    Boz Scaggs
    Fool to Care
    31 March 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    429 Records ( FTNR )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD
    This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Rich Woman
    2 I M a Fool to Care
    3 Hell to Pay
    4 Small Town Talk
    5 Last Tango on 16th Street
    6 There S a Storm a Comin
    7 I M So Proud
    8 I Want to See You
    9 High Blood Pressure
    10 Full of Fire
    11 Love Don't Love Nobody
    12 Whispering Pines
    # Title



    Sold Out