Bon Jovi: Live at Madison Square Garden 2008 (Blu-ray) 2010 DTS-HD Master Audio RARE

This product is currently sold out.

Part of the historic Lost Highway World Tour (2008), Bon Jovi: Live at Madison Square Garden captures the famous rock band as they perform a number of their classic hits in front of a sold out, very enthusiastic crowd. The concert was created by award-winning director Anthony Bongiovi and Brian Lockwood. Rovi Rating:  

Shot with 23 high-definition cameras, Bon Jovi: Live at Madison Square Garden features an outstanding set list - "Blaze of Glory", "Wanted Dead or Alive", "You Give Love A Bad Name", "Livin' on a Prayer", "Blood on Blood", etc. The set even includes a lovely cover of Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah". 

01 Lost Highway 

02 Born To Be My Baby 

03 Blaze Of Glory 

04 It's My Life 

05 Keep The Faith 

06 Raise Your Hands 

07 Living In Sin/Chapel Of Love 

08 Always 

09 Whole Lot Of Lovin' 

10 In These Arms 

11 We Got It Going On 

12 I'll Be There For You 

13 (You Want To) Make A Memory 

14 Blood On Blood 

15 Dry County 

16 Have A Nice Day 

17 Who Says You Can't Go Home 

18 Hallelujah 

19 Wanted Dead Or Alive 

20 Livin' On A Prayer 

21 You Give Love A Bad Name 

22 Runaway 

23 Bed Of Roses 

Documentary "When We Were Beautiful

Presented in an aspect ratio of 1.78:1, encoded with VC-1 and granted a 1080p transfer, Bon Jovi: Live at Madison Square Garden 


Sold Out