Bob Marley & The Wailers: Legend CD/Blu-ray Pure Audio Only PCM 2.0 Dolby True HD-DTS-HD Master Audio) 96kHz 24bit 07-01-14

This product is currently sold out.

Deluxe two disc (CD + Blu-ray) edition includes iconic collection entirely mixed in 5. 1 by the Bob Clearmountain on Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc and now includes the original, early studio version of 'No Woman No Cry,' in lieu of the previous live version.
Also featured are two, previously unheard alternate takes of 'Easy Skanking' and 'Punky Reggae Party' recently discovered in the Marley vault. Love. Digitally re-mastered 30th Anniversary Edition. Originally released in 1984, Bob Marley's LEGEND illustrates the remarkable life and recording career of one of Reggae music's most important figures. This collection not only serves as the perfect introduction to the music of Bob Marley, it has become an essential part in every Marley collection. It remains the world's best-selling Reggae album and continues to be one of the best-selling catalog albums.   


    Bob Marley & Wailers
    Legend: 30th Anniversary Edition
    Rap & Hip-Hop
    1 July 2014
    ~ Discs:2
    Island ( PISL )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Is This Love (CD)
    2 No Woman No Cry (Live) (CD)
    3 Could You Be Loved (CD)
    4 Three Little Birds (CD)
    5 Buffalo Soldier (CD)
    6 Get Up Stand Up (CD)
    7 Stir It Up (CD)
    8 Easy Skanking (CD)
    9 One Love/People Get Ready (CD)
    10 I Shot the Sheriff (CD)
    11 Waiting in Vain (CD)
    12 Redemption Song (CD)
    13 Satisfy My Soul (CD)
    14 Exodus (CD)
    15 Jamming (CD)
    16 Punky Reggae Party (CD)
    17 Is This Love (Blu-Ray Audio)
    18 No Woman No Cry (Studio Version) (Blu-Ray Audio)
    19 Could You Be Loved (Blu-Ray Audio)
    20 Three Little Birds (Blu-Ray Audio)
    21 Buffalo Soldier (Blu-Ray Audio)
    22 Get Up Stand Up (Blu-Ray Audio)
    23 Stir It Up (Blu-Ray Audio)
    24 Easy Skanking (Alternate Version/Additional Track) (Blu-Ray Audio)
    25 One Love/ People Get Ready (Blu-Ray Audio)
    26 I Shot the Sheriff (Blu-Ray Audio)
    27 Waiting in Vain (Blu-Ray Audio)
    28 Redemption Song (Blu-Ray Audio)
    29 Satisfy My Soul (Blu-Ray Audio)
    30 Exodus (Blu-Ray Audio)
    31 Jamming (Blu-Ray Audio)
    32 Punky Reggae Party (Alternate Version/Additional Track) (Blu-Ray Audio)
    # Title



    Sold Out