Black Sabbath: Ten Year War 1970's Import Boxed Set 11PC 180gm Vinyl LP 2018 Release Date 1/12/18 Free Shipping USA


Limited vinyl box set from British metal legends Black Sabbath. Contains eight Ozzy-fronted albums.

Black Sabbath, Paranoid, Master of Reality [including original fold-out color poster], Vol. 4, Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, Sabotage, Technical Ecstasy and Never Say Die - plus two rare 7" singles, reproduced in their original sleeves, a crucifix shaped Black Sabbath USB stick, the extremely rare The Ten Year War brochure, reproduced from the original publication, a hardback book, a 10th Anniversary World Tour 1978 official program and reprinted tour poster from the 1972 Seattle Center Arena show. The vinyl LPs are meticulously reproduced in their original sleeves, remastered by renowned mastering engineer Andy Pearce from the original tapes and pressed on 180gm splatter-colored vinyl.


Sold Out