Billy Idol: Kings & Queens of the Underground CD 2014

Billy Idol-Kings & Queens of the Underground
2014 album from the veteran rocker. KINGS & QUEENS OF THE UNDERGROUND was primarily produced by Trevor Horn, with Greg Kurstin also contributing as a producer to two songs - 'Save Me Now' and the anthemic lead single, 'Can't Break Me Down.' from punk pioneer to global superstar, William Michael Albert Broad - AKA Billy Idol - has left an indelible mark in popular music and remained a household name for over three decades. His style, music, and attitude have transcended time and trends. Billy is the original punk rocker who found a way to take that sneering punk attitude into the pop and rock mainstream, carving out songs that have lasted a lifetime.


    Billy Idol
    Kings & Queens of the Underground
    21 October 2014
    ~ Discs:1
    Bfi Records Inc ( BL83 )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Bitter Pill
    2 Can't Break Me Down
    3 Save Me Now
    4 One Breath Away
    5 Postcards From the Past
    6 Kings & Queens of the Underground
    7 Eyes Wide Shut
    8 Ghosts in My Guitar
    9 Nothing to Fear
    10 Love and Glory
    11 Whiskey & Pills
    # Title



    Sold Out