Big Country: Dreams Stay with You - 2011 Live In Concert-Limited 2 CD Edition

Product Notes

Limited two CD live release from the Scottish rockers, now fronted by Mike Peters (The Alarm), who replaced the late Stuart Adamson for this 30th Anniversary tour. This release was recorded during Big Country's sensational performance at the Shepherds Bush Empire in April of 2011. Big Country performed an energy-fuelled gig to their loyal fans. The audience was treated to a performance which contained all of Big Country's chart topping hits of the '80s, which were a global sensation across the UK and USA. Songs such as "Wonderland" and "Fields of Fire" from their platinum selling album The Crossing all feature on this CD. 



Big Country
Dreams Stay with You: Live April 2011
Rock / Pop
29 November 2011
IMPORT-GBR 2 CD ~ Discs:2 ~ Country:UK
Concert Live
Compact Disc
    Track # Title
    1 1000 Stars
    2 Harvest Home
    3 Driving to Damascus
    4 The Teacher
    5 Just a Shadow
    6 Look Away
    7 Porrohman (Instrumental Reading)
    8 Parrohman
    9 Inwards
    10 East of Eden
    11 Steeltown
    12 The Storm
    13 Where the Rose Is Sown
    14 Wonderland
    15 Fields of Fire
    16 Lost Patrol
    17 Chance
    18 Restless Natives
    19 Big Country


Sold Out