YES: Beyond & Before -BBC Recordings 1969-1970 - PURPLE/ WHITE SPLATTER (Colored Vinyl Purple White LP) 2022 Release Date: 8/5/2022

First ever vinyl pressing of this collection of early recordings for BBC radio by  legendary progressive rock band Yes! ORIGINAL Yes line-up of Chris Squire, Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Tony Kaye, and Peter Banks! Includes radical reworkings of classic songs by Stephen Stills ("Everdays"), the Beatles ("Every Little Thing"), and "Something's Coming" from the Broadway show "West Side Story" PLUS several original Yes compositions! This compilation is a must have for every fan of Yes as well as all lovers of progressive rock!



Sold Out