B.B King: Why I Sing The Blues CD 2007 Includes Hits -"Thrill Is Gone" "Why I Sing The Blues"


    B.B. King
    Why I Sing the Blues
    12 June 2007
    ~ Discs:1
    McA Special Markets ( MCAS )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 The Thrill Is Gone - B.B. King, Darnell, Rick
    2 Ghetto Woman
    3 Why I Sing the Blues
    4 Ain't Nobody Home - B.B. King, Ragavoy, Jerry
    5 Hummingbird - B.B. King, Russell, Leon
    6 To Know You Is to Love You - B.B. King, Wright, Syreeta
    7 How Blue Can You Get? - B.B. King, Feather, Leonard
    8 Sweet Sixteen
    9 So Excited
    10 Chains and Things


    Sold Out