B.B.King: Deuces Wild CD 1997 13 Duets Guests Tracy Chapman, Eric Clapton, Bonnie Raitt, Rolling Stones & More..

This unique collection showcases 13 duets featuring the legendary B.B. King with prominent artists from every major musical genre! Includes: "The Thrill Is Gone" with Tracy Chapman, "Rock Me Baby" with Eric Clapton, "Baby I Love You" with Bonnie Raitt, "Paying the Cost to Be the Boss" with the Rolling Stones, "Dangerous Mood" with Joe Cocker, "Keep It Coming" with Heavy D, "Night Life" with Willie Nelson and more! x.


    B.B. King
    Deuces Wild
    4 November 1997
    BB King
    ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
    McA ( MCA1 )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 If You Love Me
    2 The Thrill Is Gone
    3 Rock Me Baby
    4 Please Send Me Someone to Love
    5 Baby I Love You
    6 Ain't Nobody Home
    7 There Must Be a Better World Somewhere
    8 Confessin' the Blues
    9 Paying the Cost to the Boss
    10 Dangerous Mood
    11 Keep It Coming
    12 Cryin' Won't Help You Babe
    13 Night Life
    # Title



    Sold Out