Antonio Sanchez: "Birdman" Original Soundtrack CD 2014

"Birdman" is the 2014 film by visionary Mexican filmmaker Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu (Amores Perros, Babel, Biutiful....). Part comedy, part tragedy, "Birdman" tells the story of a washed-up actor (Michael Keaton) who once played an iconic superhero. He must now overcome his ego and family trouble as he mounts a Broadway play in a bid to reclaim his past glory. This unique film features a drum score composed by acclaimed drummer Antonio Sanchez ( player on the Pat Methany Unity Group). The soundtrack features a selection of classical music.


    Antonio Sanchez
    Soundtracks / Showtunes
    14 October 2014
    ~ Discs:1
    Milan ( MILA )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Get Ready
    2 Dirty Walk
    3 Just Chatting
    4 Waiting for What?
    5 Semi Comfortable in 3
    6 Strut Part 1
    7 Doors and Distance
    8 Night Chatter
    9 Almost Human
    10 Schizo
    11 Infernal War
    12 Kinda Messy
    13 Strut Part 2
    14 Claustrophobia
    15 Fire Trail
    16 Anxious Battle for Sanity
    17 1. Andante Comodo
    18 Andante Cantabile
    19 Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen
    20 Passacaille (Trés Large)
    21 Prologue: Chorus of Exiled Palestinians
    22 2. Allegro Molto


    Sold Out