Annie Lennox: Annie Lennox Collection-Deluxe Edition CD 26 Tracks + Bonus DVD 14 Live Tracks Import 2009

Limited  Deluxe Edition (CD+NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition of the Pop/Rock diva's 2009 hits collection includes a bonus eight track disc and a DVD. In a career that spans over 26 years, no other British female artist has achieved so much. Over 78 million sales across the globe, and 34 hit singles complement the four Grammys, 11 Brits, five Ivor Novellos, an Oscar, and two Golden Globes among other musical accolades. Rovi Rating

 This greatest hits compilation draws from hit albums such as Diva, Medusa, and Bare. Features 12 of Lennox's legendary solo hits as well as two brand new recordings. Contains 'Why, 'Walking On Broken Glass,', 'No More 'I Love You's'' and many more. Sony.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Little Bird
2 Walking on Broken Glass
3 Why
4 No More I Love Yous
5 Precious
6 A Whiter Shade of Pale
7 A Thousand Beautiful Things
8 Sing
9 Pavement Cracks
10 Love Song for a Vampire
11 Cold
12 Dark Road
13 Pattern of My Life
14 Shining Light
15 Into the West
16 Ladies of the Canyon
17 Hush, Hush, Hush
18 Many Rivers to Cross (From Idol Gives Back)
19 Dream Angus
20 Mama
21 Every Time We Say Goodbye
22 Everybody Hurts (with Alicia Keys)
23 Little Bird
24 Walking on Broken Glass
25 Why
26 No More I Love Yous
27 Precious
28 A Whiter Shade of Pale
29 A Thousand Beautiful Things
30 Sing
31 Pavement Cracks
32 Cold
33 Dark Road
34 Pattern of My Life
35 Shining Light
36 Something So Right
37 Waiting in Vain


Sold Out