Andrea Bocelli: My Christmas 2009 Deluxe CD/DVD Edition 2010 Special Guests Natalie Cole, David Foster & more

Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes both the best-selling CD plus the DVD. Holiday release, the first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J. Blige and The Muppets. Millions will rejoice this holiday season with the much-anticipated release of Andrea Bocelli's, My Christmas.

The album is a heart-warming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come. Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the CD features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 White Christmas (Bianco Natale) [live]
2 Angels We Have Heard on High [live]
3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town [live]
4 The Christmas Song [live]
5 The Lord's Prayer [live]
6 What Child Is This [live]
7 Adeste Fideles [live]
8 O Tannenbaum [live]
9 Jingle Bells [live]
10 Silent Night [live]
11 Blue Christmas [live]
12 Cantique De Noel [live]
13 Caro Ges Bambino [live]
14 Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle [live]
15 God Bless Us Everyone [live]
16 I Believe [live]

Product Reviews

Andrea Bocelli's 2009 My Christmas album finds the Italian tenor performing various classic holiday-themed songs that touch on a mix of classical, opera, and pop. Included are such well-known holiday songs as "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "O Tannenbaum," and "Silent Night." The versatile Bocelli also delves into such iconic Christmas hits as "Blue Christmas" and "The Christmas Song" (featuring a duet with Natalie Cole). Of course, the opera and classic songs are Bocelli's bread and butter, and here listeners get such lavishly produced cuts as "Adeste Fidelis," "Cantique del Noel," and "Caro Gesu Bambino." My Christmas is not only a warm and inviting holiday album, but also a superb classical crossover entry worthy of Bocelli's discography. [The 2010 Deluxe Edition includes a DVD.] ~ Matt Collar, Rovi


Andrea Bocelli
My Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [Includes Dvd]
Holiday / Seasonal
Xmas Classical Vocal, Box Sets
9 November 2010
Umgd/Verve ( VERV )
Compact Disc


Sold Out