Alanis Morissette: Live At Montreux 2012 Blu-ray 2013 DTS-HD Master Audio

 Blu-Ray pressing. Alanis Morissette is one of the most successful female artists and songwriters of all time and has sold in excess of 60 million albums worldwide. Her voice is instantly recognizable and she is a consummate live performer. On July 2nd, 2012 Alanis Morissette returned to Montreux as part of her Guardian Angel Tour in support of her album Havoc And Bright Lights.

It was her third appearance at the festival. The set showcased a number of tracks from that album alongside classic tracks from across her career. This is Alanis Morissette live at her very best. Rovi Rating: 

Alanis Morrisette performs in front of a live audience in 2012 at the celebrated Montreux Jazz Festival. The performance features a variety of fan favorites, including Ironic, You Oughta Know, Hand In My Pocket, You Learn, and Thank U. ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Alanis Morissette: Live At Montreux 2012 features the following line-up: Julian Coryell (guitar); Michael Farrell (keyboards); Jason Orme (guitar); Cedric Lemoyne (bass); Victor Indrizzo (drums).


1) I Remain
2) Woman Down
3) All I Really Want
4) You Learn
5) Guardian
6) Flinch
7) Forgiven*
8) Hands Clean
9) I Remain*
10) Citizen Of The Planet*
11) Ironic
12) Havoc
13) Head Over Feet
14) Versions Of Violence
15) I Remain*
16) You Oughta Know
17) Numb
18) Hand In My Pocket
19) Uninvited*
20) Thank U


Alanis Morissette
Live at Montreux 2012
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Rock / Pop, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
23 April 2013
Not Rated
Blu-ray Disc
O: Blu-ray Disc


23 April 2013
A: Americas, E Asia
1.78:1 (Alternate Wide Screen), Enhanced Wide Screen Letterbox for 16x9 TV
DTS-HD Master Audio, PCM Stereo, English
Discs:1 ~ Format:Blu-Ray ~ Region:A ~ Country:Usa
Blu-Ray Morissette,Alanis Clr Dvd-Blu Ray


Sold Out