Alan Parsons: One Note Symphony Live In Tel Aviv 2021 (Blu-ray) DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 Audio 2022 Release Date: 2/11/2022

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the release of another stunning live performance from Alan Parsons and his incredibly skilled band of musicians, "One Note Symphony: Live In Tel Aviv" on February 11, 2022. The band's performance with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra will be available on 2CD + DVD, Blu-ray, 3xLP, and Digital formats.  

On how this very special performance came together, Alan says "We had been booked to play here with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra and I thought it might be a great opportunity to record a video of the show. It’s a rare treat to perform with an orchestra, so I asked the IM3 Global Entertainment video team of Trinity Houston and David Minasian, who had earlier that year had done a great job filming two of our live shows in the Netherlands and produced our latest music video, The NeverEnding Show, to join us and film this performance as well.  As luck would have it, they agreed to make the trip to Tel Aviv, and hired a fantastic crew of local cameramen and technicians. We are all very proud of the final result."

1.    One Note Symphony
2.    Damned If I Do
3.    Don't Answer Me
4.    Time
5.    Breakdown/The Raven
6.    Luciferama
7.    Silence And I
8.    I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
9.    Don't Let It Show
10.    The Sorcerer's Apprentice
11.    Standing On Higher Ground
12.    As Lights Fall
13.    I Can't Get There From Here
14.    Prime Time
15.    Sirius/Eye In The Sky
16.    Old And Wise
17.    (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
18.    Games People Play

Alan Parsons: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele, Keyboards
P.J. Olsson: Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
Todd Cooper: Vocals, Sax, Recorder, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
Jeff Kollman: Guitars, Vocals
Tom Brooks: Keyboards, Vocals, Orchestral Arranger and Conductor
Dan Tracey: Guitars, Vocals
Guy Erez: Bass, Vocals
Danny Thompson: Drums, Vocals
Jordan Asher Huffman: Guest Vocals
The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

  • LABEL: Frontiers Records
  • UPC: 8024391118788
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/11/2022
  • PRODUCT ID: FTTR1187.2
  • WEIGHT: .72 lb


Sold Out