Alabama Shakes: Sound & Color CD 2015 04-21-15 Release Date

2015 release, the highly anticipated sophomore studio album. Alabama Shakes' Sound & Color is the follow-up to the band's Gold-certified debut album, Boys & Girls, which earned the group three Grammy nominations, including a nod for Best New Artist. Sound & Color demonstrates the tremendous strides made by a group of musicians who had only been playing together for a few months when they recorded their first album.
From the searing single "Don't Wanna Fight" to the garage-rock freak-out on “The Greatest” to the psychedelic space jam “Gemini,” Alabama Shakes build on the soulful blues-rock base and map a surprising, innovative new direction.


    Alabama Shakes
    Sound & Color
    21 April 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Ato Records ( ATQV )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Sound & Color
    2 Don't Wanna Fight
    3 Dunes
    4 Future People
    5 Gimme All Your Love
    6 This Feeling
    7 Guess Who
    8 The Greatest
    9 Shoegaze
    10 Miss You
    11 Gemini
    12 Over My Head
    # Title



    Sold Out