AC/DC: Rock Or Bust CD 2014 12-02-14 Release Date

2014 release from the veteran Australian Hard Rock outfit. ROCK OR BUST was recorded in Spring 2014 in Vancouver, BC with producer Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser. ROCK OR BUST is the band's first album of new material in six years, following their immensely successful BLACK ICE which entered charts at #1 in 31 countries and has sold nearly eight million copies worldwide. ROCK OR BUST features a non-traditional and inventive three-dimensional lenticular cover, which gives the illusion of the band's iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions. 


Rock or Bust
Rock / Pop
2 December 2014
~ Discs:1
Sony ( SYQK )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Rock or Bust
2 Play Ball
3 Rock the Blues Away
4 Miss Adventure
5 Dogs of War
6 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7 Hard Times
8 Baptism by Fire
9 Rock the House
10 Sweet Candy
11 Emission Control



Sold Out