5 Seconds Of Summer: LIVESOS CD 2014 16 Tracks-Nominees for New Artist of the Year 2014

 Hailing from a small town in the western suburbs of Sydney, Australia, 5 Seconds of Summer 5SOS) blazed onto the scene and the charts with a collection of No. 1's, including their U.S. debut on the Billboard 200 with their self-titled album. The pop-punk sensations sold out their first U.S. tour in less than five minutes and will embark on a worldwide headlining arena and amphitheater tour in 2015. In addition to taking to the stage at this year's American Music Awards®, the band has the opportunity to walk away with a trophy, as they were nominated for “New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl's. Universal. 2014.


5 Seconds of Summer
Rock / Pop
15 December 2014
~ Discs:1
Capitol ( CAP )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 18
2 Out of My Limit
3 Disconnected
4 Amnesia
5 Beside You
6 Everything I Didn't Say
7 Long Way Home
8 Heartache on the Big Screen
9 American Idiot
10 Teenage Dream
11 Good Girls
12 What I Like About You
13 End Up Here
14 She Looks So Perfect
15 What I Like About You - Studio Mix
16 Pizza Song (Hidden Track)



Sold Out