The Piano Guys: Piano Guys 2 Deluxe Edition CD/DVD 2013

Featuring more of the imaginative mash-ups and quirky arrangements that made their viral videos and debut album so successful,the deluxe edition of the Piano Guys' sophomore effort contains a bonus DVD of their hit YouTube clips! 12 tracks including signature takes on the Lord of the Rings and Charlie Brown themes: Bruno Mars' Just the Way You Are : the Turtles' Happy Together: Twinkle,Twinkle Little Star ,and more! Sony Masterworks.


Piano Guys
Piano Guys 2 [Deluxe Edition]
Classical & Opera
Classical Artists
7 May 2013
INCL. DVD ~ Discs:1
Sbme/Masterworks ( MBWY )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Begin Again
2 Rockelbel's Canon
3 Mission Impossible
4 Lord of the Rings
5 Berlin
6 All of Me
7 Just the Way You Are
8 Nearer My God to Thee
9 Waterfall
10 Charlie Brown Medley
11 Me and My Cello (Happy Together)
12 Twinkle Lullaby



Sold Out