Neil Young: After The Gold Rush 1971 Third Solo Album-Remastered Original Masters CD 2009

Neil Young's third solo album followed his Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young masterpiece Dij' Vu. Top 10 and double platinum, with the Top 40 "Only Love Can Break Your Heart" and his condemnation of racism in "Southern Man," 1970's. After THE GOLD RUSH has been ranked among the "100 Greatest Albums of All Time" by both Rolling Stone and Time magazine.  Clip below for Audio Sample only - this is a CD 11 Tracks


    Neil Young
    After the Gold Rush
    14 July 2009
    REMASTERED ~ Discs:1
    Reprise ( WRPZ )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Tell Me Why
    2 After the Gold Rush
    3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
    4 Southern Man
    5 Till the Morning Comes
    6 Oh, Lonesome Me
    7 Don't Let It Bring You Down
    8 Birds
    9 When You Dance You Can Really Love
    10 I Believe in You
    11 Cripple Creek Ferry


    Sold Out