Jason Aldean: Rearview Town 8th Studio Album w/ Miranda Lambert CD 2018 Release Date 4/13/18

2018 release, the eighth studio album from the country powerhouse. Produced by Aldean's longtime collaborator Michael Knox, Rearview Town features 15 tracks including a guest appearance by Miranda Lambert.

Songwriters on the album include Florida Georgia Line's Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley as well as established hit songwriters Brett Beavers, Dallas Davidson, Casey Beathard, Jessie Alexander and David Lee Murphy.


Sold Out