Guns N' Roses: Appetite For Democracy Live At The Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas 2012 (Blu-ray 3D) DTS-HD Master Audio HiRES 5.1 2014 07-01-14 Release Date

In November 2012, with a team of cameras rolling, the legendary, multi-platinum selling rock band Guns N' Roses took the desert by storm, performing a blistering set at The Joint in the Hard Rock Casino in Las Vegas. Clocking in at just under three hours, the band's explosive set includes all of their biggest hits and classic GNR staples.   3D Capable -Regular Blu-ray normal play  

APPETITE FOR DEMOCRACY: LIVE AT THE HARD ROCK CASINO - LAS VEGAS features the complete concert film, mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound and featuring bonus interviews with the band.  

Welcome To The Jungle, It’s So Easy, Mr. Brownstone, Estranged, Rocket Queen, Live And Let Die, This I Love, Better, Motivation, Catcher In The Rye, Street Of Dreams, You Could Be Mine, Sweet Child O’ Mine, Another Brick In The Wall part 2, November Rain, Objectify , Don’t Cry, Civil War, The Seeker, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, Nightrain, Used To Love Her, Patience, Paradise City


Guns N Roses
Appetite for Democracy: Live Hard Rock Las Vegas
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Rock / Pop, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
1 July 2014
Blu-ray Disc
O: Blu-ray Disc

1 July 2014
Guns N Roses 0 Blu-Ray


Sold Out