Chris Stapleton: Traveller CD 2015 Solo Debut Album 2015 Grammy CMA Winner

2015 solo debut album by the country artist. Already a world-renowned songwriter, Stapleton has enjoyed five #1 hits including songs recorded by Kenny Chesney, George Strait and Luke Bryan. Recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A (with additional production at The Castle and Blackbird Studio),
Traveller was produced by Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded by Vance Powell (Jack White). In addition to renditions of Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove's 'Tennessee Whiskey' and Don Sampson's 'Was It 26', the album features twelve original songs, including fan-favorite "Sometimes I Cry".


    Chris Stapleton
    4 May 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Mercury Nashville ( MASH )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Traveller
    2 Fire Away
    3 Tennessee Whiskey
    4 Parachute
    5 Whiskey and You
    6 Nobody to Blame
    7 More of You
    8 When the Stars Come Out
    9 Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
    10 Might as Well Get Stoned
    11 Was It 26
    12 The Devil Named Music
    13 Outlaw State of Mind
    14 Sometimes I Cry
    # Title



    Sold Out