Bruce Springsteen: Live In Barcelona 2002 (2 DVD) 2003 16:9 Dolby Digital Remastered 2 DVD Edition

For the first time ever, fans can enjoy a complete concert from Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band on DVD. Featuring classic hits, crowd favorites and rarely performed songs, Live In Barcelona is a fan's dream come true.roduct Reviews

A 15-song opus recorded after the September 11th terrorist attacks, Bruce Springsteen's The Rising found the singer/songwriter telling stories of loss and hope, backed once again by his legendary E Street Band. This video record of the tour captures one of the most memorable stops on the subsequent Rising tour. Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band: Live in Barcelona clocks in at an impressive 180-minute length, covering songs new and old, including "Lonesome Day," "Incident on 57th Street," "Born to Run," and "Ramrod." ~ Michael Hastings, Rovi

01 The rising
02 Lonesome day
03 Prove it all night
04 Darkness on the edge of town
05 Empty sky
06 You're missing
07 Waitin' on a sunny day
08 The promised land
09 Worlds apart
10 Badlands
11 She's the one
12 Mary's place
13 Dancing in the dark
14 Countin' on a miracle
15 Spirit in the night  (solo piano)
16 Incident on 57th street  (solo piano)
17 Into the fire
18 Night
19 Ramrod
20 Born to run
21 My city of ruins
22 Born in the USA
23 Land of hope and dreams
24 Thunder road

  • Details
Springsteen, Bruce & E Street Band
Live in Barcelona
Rock, Music Video & Concerts
Rock / Pop, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
25 November 2003
Chris Hilson
Not Rated

Technical Information 

25 November 2003
01 Jan 2002
1: USA, Canada
1.78:1 (Alternate Wide Screen), Enhanced Wide Screen Letterbox for 16x9 TV
Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM Stereo, English
Discs:2 ~ Format:Ntsc ~ Region:1 ~ Country:Usa
Bruce Springsteen
Cinematographer:Phil Summers, Director:Chris Hilson, Producer:George Travis
Remastered 2 Dvd Springsteen,Bruce & E Street Band Clr Dvd-Standard


Sold Out