Bad Company: Live at Red Rocks PBS 2016 (CD/DVD) DTS 5.1 Audio Release Date 1/12/18

BAD COMPANY - Taped May 15, 2016 at Red Rocks Amphitheater In Colorado, The Legendary Classic Rock Band delivers it's biggest hits. Formed in 1973, the British hard rock outfit Bad Company was a supergroup comprised of ex-King Crimson bassist Boz Burrell, former Mott the Hoople guitarist Mick Ralphs, and singer Paul Rodgers and drummer Simon Kirke, both previous members of Free. Powered by Rodgers' muscular vocals and Ralphs' blues-based guitar work, 

Bad Company was the first group signed to Led Zeppelin's Swan Song vanity label. Bad Company's eponymous 1974 debut was an international hit, topping the U.S. album charts and scoring with the #1 single "Can't Get Enough of Your Love." 

Disc: 1

  1. Live For The Music
  2. Feel Like Makin' Love
  3. Gone, Gone, Gone (Live At Red Rocks)
  4. Burnin' Sky
  5. Electricland
  6. Ready For Love
  7. Crazy Circles (Live At Red Rocks)
  8. Seagull
  9. Rock "N" Roll Fantasy
  10. Shooting Star
  11. Movin' On (Live At Red Rocks)
  12. Can't Get Enough
  13. Bad Company
  14. Rock Steady
  • LABEL: BMG Rights Management
  • UPC: 4050538353846
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/12/2018
  • PRODUCT ID: BGRT35384.2
  • WEIGHT: .2 lb


    Sold Out