Aretha Franklin: Divas Live Aretha Franklin VH1 Special Radio City Hall 2001 Guest-Stevie Wonder Mary J. Blige Backstreet Boys Jill Scott Kid Rock DVD 2017 Release Date 8/18/17

Previously unreleased on DVD, this spectacular tribute to the mighty Queen of Soul finds generations of stars shining on stage at Radio City Music Hall. 

Originally broadcast on VH1 in 2001, this sparkling show features Stevie Wonder, Mary J. Blige, Backstreet Boys, Jill Scott, Kid Rock and Aretha herself. Songs include "Chain of Fools," "Natural Woman," "Freeway of Love," "Respect," "Do Right Woman," "Think," "Rock Steady" and more! MVD Visual. 

  • I Can't Turn You Loose
  • Chain of Fools (with Kevin Richardson,
  • Howie Dorough and AJ McLean of the Backstreet Boys)
  • Ain't No Way
  • Natural Woman (feat. Jill Scott)
  • Long Walk (feat. Jill Scott)
  • Think
  • Day Dreaming (feat. Mary J. Blige)
  • Do Right Woman (with Mary J. Blige)
  • Nessum Dorma
  • Rock Steady (with Kid Rock and Teddy Franklin)
  • Precious Memories (with Bishop Paul S. Morton and the New Jersey Mass Choir)
  • Respect


    Sold Out