Guns N' Roses: Welcome to the Videos DVD 2003 13 Full Music Videos Includes Top Hits

This DVD features 13 full length Guns N Roses music videos, including their top hits.Welcome to the Videos is a DVD released in 1998 featuring music videos by the American rock group Guns N' Roses.

All the videos featured were made between 1987 and 1994. In many ways, it is a video forerunner to their Greatest Hits album of 2004. It has achieved X2 Platinum in the US since its release (over 200,000 sales). This SAMPLE video clip is low resolution please note the actual DVD is much improved 480P. 

  • "Welcome to the Jungle" (Appetite for Destruction)
  • "Sweet Child o' Mine" (Appetite for Destruction)
  • "Paradise City" (Appetite for Destruction)
  • "Patience" (G N' R Lies)
  • "Don't Cry (Original Version)" (Use Your Illusion I)
  • "Live and Let Die" (Use Your Illusion I)
  • "November Rain" (Use Your Illusion I)
  • "Yesterdays" (Use Your Illusion II)
  • "The Garden" (Use Your Illusion I)
  • "Dead Horse" (Use Your Illusion I)
  • "Garden of Eden" (Use Your Illusion I)
  • "Estranged" (Use Your Illusion II)
  • "Since I Don't Have You" ("The Spaghetti Incident?"
  • Details

    Guns N' Roses
    Welcome to the Videos
    Music Video & Concerts, Rock
    Heavy Metal, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
    28 October 2003
    Guns N' Roses
    Not Rated
    G: DVD
    This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

    Technical Information 

    28 October 2003
    01 Jan 1998
    0 : Region-Free
    Discs:1 ~ Format:Ntsc ~ Region:0 ~ Country:Usa
    Keep Case
    Guns N' Roses
    Guns N' Roses Clr Dvd-Standard


    Sold Out