Slash: Living The Dream Tour Live At The Hammersmith Apollo 2019 (Blu-ray/2CD) 2019 Release Date: 9/20/19

BluRay+2CD Edition. Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators - Living the Dream Tour captures the band's incendiary performance on their sold-out 2019 tour, in front of a rabid crowd at London's legendary Hammersmith Apollo, roaring through a highly charged 2-hour set of tracks from all four Slash solo albums. Sorry Cell Video Sample only

Slash tears up Hammersmith Apollo with staggering solos while dropping giant slabs of riffs with casual ease, delivering the essence of rock 'n' roll in this show. BONUS FEATURE: Live in London - Behind the Scenes

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Call Of The Wild
  2. Halo
  3. Standing In The Sun
  4. Ghost
  5. Back From Cali
  6. My Antidote
  7. Serve You Right
  8. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
  9. Shadow Life
  10. We're All Gonna Die
  11. Doctor Alibi
  12. Lost Inside The Girl
  13. Wicked Stone
  14. Mind Your Manners
  15. Driving Rain
  16. By The Sword
  17. Nightrain
  18. Starlight
  19. You're A Lie
  20. World On Fire
  21. Avalon
  22. Anastasia BONUS FEATURE: Live in London - Behind the Scenes (BluRay only)
  • UPC: 5051300540074
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/20/2019
  • WEIGHT: .7 lb


Sold Out