Bebe Rexha: All Your Fault Part 1 [Explicit Content] CD 2017 03-31-17 Release Date

2017 release featuring six tracks off the pop disruptor's debut album project including her hit single "I Got You".

Drawing inspiration from nineties R&B trailblazers like Destiny's Child, Aaliyah, and Timbaland, Rexha boldly defines her signature style on All Your Fault. Whether it's the rapid fire delivery of "Atmosphere" or the hypnotic heart of "Small Doses"-which boasts orchestral and cinematic violin courtesy of Lindsey Stirling- Bebe's vision proves both deep and dynamic. Elsewhere on the album, G-Eazy serves up sharp and sizzling bars on the fiery "FFF," and Ty Dolla $ign brings heat to the empowering declaration of "Bad Bitch."

  • 1 Atmosphere 3:11
  • 2 I Got You 3:11
  • 3 Small Doses 3:17
  • 4 F.F.F. (Featuring G-Eazy) 3:22
  • 5 Gateway Drug 3:32
  • 6 Bad Bitch (Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign) 3:17
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA
  • Release Date: 3/31/2017
  • Genre: Rock
  • UPC: 093624913870
  • Product ID: WB558905.2
  • Weight: .18 lb


Sold Out