Norah Jones: Live At Ronnie Scott's 2017 (Blu-ray) DTS HD Master Audio 2018 Release Date 06/15/18

This product is currently sold out.

Norah Jones - "Live at Ronnie Scott's" The 9x GRAMMY award winning singer, songwriter and pianist plays a sold-out show at the world-famous Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club from Sep 2017.  

This wonderfully intimate live performance film sees her return to the piano, accompanied on stage by drummer Brian Blade and bassist Chris Thomas to form a classic jazz trio. The group play tracks from Jones' 6th solo album Day Breaks and a selection of hits from her extensive catalogue including the hit singles, 'Carry On', 'Flipside' and 'Don't Know Why

Blu-ray Track Listing
1. Sleeping Wild
2. Don't Be Denied
3. After The Fall
4. Sinkin’ Soon
5. Out On The Road
6. And Then There Was You
7. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
8. Fleurette Africaine (Instrumental)
9. Flipside
10. Day Breaks
11. Nightingale
12. Tragedy
13. Little Broken Hearts
14. Carry On
15. Don't Know Why
16. I've Got To See You Again



Sold Out