David Bowie: The Next Day Extra Deluxe 2 CD/DVD Edition 2013 4 Live Performances The Next Day

THE NEXT DAY EXTRA will feature the original 14 song album, a 10 track companion CD with five unheard songs, two remixes (including one by LCD Soundsystems James Murphy) and a DVD featuring four videos from THE NEXT DAY.


    David Bowie
    Next Day Extra
    Rock - Alternative
    5 November 2013
    2 CD/1 DVD ~ Discs:3 ~ Country:USA
    Sony ( SYQK )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 The Next Day
    2 Dirty Boys
    3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
    4 Love Is Lost
    5 Where Are We Now?
    6 Valentine's Day
    7 If You Can See Me
    8 I'D Rather Be High
    9 Boss of Me
    10 Dancing Out in Space
    11 How Does the Grass Grow?
    12 (You Will) Set the World on Fire
    13 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
    14 Heat
    15 Atomica
    16 Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the Dfa)
    17 Plan
    18 The Informer
    19 I'D Rather Be High (Venetian Mix)
    20 Like a Rocket Man
    21 Born in a Ufo
    22 I'Ll Take You There
    23 God Bless the Girl
    24 So She
    25 Where Are We Now?
    26 The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
    27 The Next Day
    28 Valentine's Day
    # Title



    Sold Out