Def Leppard: Viva! Hysteria Live At The Joint in Las Vegas (Blu-ray) 2013 DTS-HD Master Audio

This product is currently sold out.

Blu-Ray pressing. For the first time ever, Def Leppard played their album Hysteria in its entirety during an 11-show residency which started on March 22, 2013 at The Joint in the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas. The band also opened for themselves under the fictitious name of Ded Flatbird for two different sets on each of the nights. During those Ded Flatbird sets, the band showcased some fan favorites and rare songs from the early years of the band in addition to playing a selection of their greatest hits, highlighting classic material from throughout their career.

Viva Hysteria showcases for the first time the band's career-defining album performed live in its entirety - from start to finish - for a commercial audio/video release

1. Women
2. Rocket
3. Animal
4. Love Bites
5. Pour Some Sugar on Me
6. Armageddon It
7. Gods of War
8. Don't Shoot Shotgun
9. Run Riot
10. Hysteria
11. Excitable
12. Love and Affection
13. Rock of Ages
14. Photograph
15. Good Morning Freedom
16. Wasted
17. Stagefright
18. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
19. Action
20. Rock Brigade
21. Undefeated
22. Promises -
23. On Through The Night
24. Slang
25. Let It Go
26. Another Hit And Run
27. High 'n' Dry (Saturday Night)
28. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
29. Switch 625


Def Leppard
Viva! Hysteria
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Rock / Pop, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
22 October 2013
Not Rated
Blu-ray Disc
O: Blu-ray Disc

22 October 2013
A: Americas, E Asia
Discs:1 ~ Format:Blu-Ray ~ Region:A ~ Country:Usa
Blu-Ray Nr Def Leppard Clr Blu-Ray


Sold Out