Bon Jovi: Burning Bridges CD 2015 09-21-15 Release Date

2015 release, the 13th album by AOR/arena rock band Bon Jovi. Burning Bridges is the first album without founding member Richie Sambora, who left the band in 2013. According to Jon Bon Jovi, the album serves as a "fan record" to tie in with an accompanying international tour: "It's songs that weren't finished, that were finished, a couple of new ones..." The first single, 'Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning', was originally written during The Circle sessions but finally finished for this album. The second single, 'We Don't Run', is a drum and bass driven rock song.. Unlike the previous single, this song was written exclusively for Burning Bridges


    Bon Jovi
    Burning Bridges
    21 August 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Island ( PISL )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 A Teardrop to the Sea 5:07
    2 We Don't Run 3:17
    3 Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning 3:23
    4 We All Fall Down 4:05
    5 Blind Love 4:48
    6 Who Would You Die for 3:54
    7 Fingerprints 5:58
    8 Life Is Beautiful 3:22
    9 I'M Your Man 3:44
    10 Burning Bridges 2:44



    Sold Out